Oakville Autos Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://oakvilleautos.com/vehicles https://oakvilleautos.com//dist/img/favicon.png Oakville Autos Vehicles Feed https://oakvilleautos.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2003 Subaru Outback https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2003-subaru-outback/8779094/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2003-subaru-outback/8779094/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:06:00 -0400 2008 Lexus RX 350 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-lexus-rx-350/8768273/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-lexus-rx-350/8768273/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 19:37:07 -0400 2017 Toyota Yaris https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2017-toyota-yaris/8768270/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2017-toyota-yaris/8768270/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 19:18:32 -0400 1966 Lincoln Continental https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/1966-lincoln-continental/8758946/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/1966-lincoln-continental/8758946/ Sat, 25 Jun 2022 13:55:14 -0400 2009 BMW X5 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-bmw-x5/8740454/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-bmw-x5/8740454/ Wed, 22 Jun 2022 13:10:06 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/8721434/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/8721434/ Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:42:10 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/8716784/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/8716784/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 22:21:13 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/8716781/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/8716781/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 22:18:54 -0400 2014 Lexus ES 350 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2014-lexus-es-350/8716775/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2014-lexus-es-350/8716775/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 22:17:26 -0400 2003 Volkswagen Eurovan https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2003-volkswagen-eurovan/8710301/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2003-volkswagen-eurovan/8710301/ Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:59:08 -0400 2015 Nissan Juke https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-nissan-juke/8696750/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-nissan-juke/8696750/ Sat, 11 Jun 2022 15:49:53 -0400 2014 BMW X5 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2014-bmw-x5/8690522/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2014-bmw-x5/8690522/ Fri, 10 Jun 2022 07:59:57 -0400 2004 Ford F-250 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2004-ford-f-250/8690318/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2004-ford-f-250/8690318/ Fri, 10 Jun 2022 07:42:02 -0400 2006 Hyundai Sonata https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/8687261/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/8687261/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 19:50:20 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Traverse https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-traverse/8677061/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-traverse/8677061/ Tue, 07 Jun 2022 16:40:49 -0400 2010 Toyota Camry https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/8673941/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/8673941/ Mon, 06 Jun 2022 16:27:13 -0400 2022 International 3000 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2022-international-3000/8664871/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2022-international-3000/8664871/ Fri, 03 Jun 2022 13:57:53 -0400 2021 Ford F-350 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2021-ford-f-350/8659309/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2021-ford-f-350/8659309/ Thu, 02 Jun 2022 12:33:24 -0400 2013 Nissan Armada https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-nissan-armada/8653561/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-nissan-armada/8653561/ Wed, 01 Jun 2022 13:27:39 -0400 2020 GMC Terrain https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8644730/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8644730/ Mon, 30 May 2022 13:00:15 -0400 2011 Nissan Xterra https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-nissan-xterra/8644577/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-nissan-xterra/8644577/ Mon, 30 May 2022 10:38:21 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/8620859/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/8620859/ Tue, 24 May 2022 14:14:40 -0400 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-mercedes-benz-c-class/8620757/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-mercedes-benz-c-class/8620757/ Tue, 24 May 2022 12:19:19 -0400 2019 Ford Expedition https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2019-ford-expedition/8595626/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2019-ford-expedition/8595626/ Tue, 17 May 2022 21:57:07 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8595620/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8595620/ Tue, 17 May 2022 21:56:13 -0400 2014 Acura RDX https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/8595560/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/8595560/ Tue, 17 May 2022 21:46:44 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-m-class/8556713/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-m-class/8556713/ Sat, 07 May 2022 18:19:02 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/8545919/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/8545919/ Thu, 05 May 2022 14:07:31 -0400 2007 Suzuki Grand Vitara https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-grand-vitara/8526662/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-grand-vitara/8526662/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 18:34:00 -0400 2004 Toyota Camry https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2004-toyota-camry/8526659/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2004-toyota-camry/8526659/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 18:32:24 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/8526656/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/8526656/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 18:30:00 -0400 2004 Toyota Sienna https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2004-toyota-sienna/8526653/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2004-toyota-sienna/8526653/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 18:28:11 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/8521253/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/8521253/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 19:06:51 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8516402/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8516402/ Thu, 28 Apr 2022 23:49:16 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/8507735/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/8507735/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 11:47:13 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/8491716/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/8491716/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 21:37:32 -0400 2010 Honda CR-V https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/8482656/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/8482656/ Wed, 20 Apr 2022 23:42:08 -0400 2017 Honda CR-V https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/8471064/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/8471064/ Sat, 16 Apr 2022 14:38:20 -0400 2006 Ford F-450 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-ford-f-450/8471022/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-ford-f-450/8471022/ Sat, 16 Apr 2022 13:39:49 -0400 2010 Lexus RX 350 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/8470935/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/8470935/ Sat, 16 Apr 2022 12:33:33 -0400 2011 Lexus RX 350 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-lexus-rx-350/8464302/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-lexus-rx-350/8464302/ Thu, 14 Apr 2022 16:33:36 -0400 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8449608/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8449608/ Mon, 11 Apr 2022 16:05:43 -0400 2007 GMC Yukon XL https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon-xl/8414625/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon-xl/8414625/ Sat, 02 Apr 2022 13:13:03 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/8404560/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/8404560/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 22:22:18 -0400 2012 Hyundai Accent https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/8358867/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/8358867/ Mon, 21 Mar 2022 21:04:07 -0400 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8353890/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8353890/ Sat, 19 Mar 2022 11:58:35 -0400 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/8349576/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/8349576/ Fri, 18 Mar 2022 18:34:02 -0400 2010 Ford Escape https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-ford-escape/8343402/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-ford-escape/8343402/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 14:55:00 -0400 2000 Nissan Xterra https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2000-nissan-xterra/8325510/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2000-nissan-xterra/8325510/ Sat, 12 Mar 2022 15:53:28 -0500 2013 Lexus RX 350 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-lexus-rx-350/8325468/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-lexus-rx-350/8325468/ Sat, 12 Mar 2022 15:15:20 -0500 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2020-mercedes-benz-metris/8304108/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2020-mercedes-benz-metris/8304108/ Tue, 08 Mar 2022 13:13:22 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/8287113/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/8287113/ Thu, 03 Mar 2022 18:27:56 -0500 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/8257833/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/8257833/ Thu, 24 Feb 2022 16:51:05 -0500 2010 Dodge Charger https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/8151901/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/8151901/ Thu, 27 Jan 2022 12:58:38 -0500 2008 Toyota Camry https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-toyota-camry/8100337/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-toyota-camry/8100337/ Wed, 12 Jan 2022 17:28:55 -0500 2016 Ford Explorer https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/7957658/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/7957658/ Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:37:55 -0500 2012 Toyota Tundra https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-toyota-tundra/7828458/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-toyota-tundra/7828458/ Fri, 29 Oct 2021 14:48:06 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Impala https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/7776483/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/7776483/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:04:10 -0400 2001 Lincoln Town Car https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2001-lincoln-town-car/6053775/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2001-lincoln-town-car/6053775/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:33:16 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/5926941/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/5926941/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 14:27:54 -0400 2006 Toyota Avalon https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-toyota-avalon/5360924/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-toyota-avalon/5360924/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 10:02:13 -0400