Oakville Autos Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://oakvilleautos.com/vehicles https://oakvilleautos.com//dist/img/favicon.png Oakville Autos Vehicles Feed https://oakvilleautos.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Infiniti QX60 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2014-infiniti-qx60/7981602/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2014-infiniti-qx60/7981602/ Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:10:02 -0500 2003 Honda Civic https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2003-honda-civic/7981296/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2003-honda-civic/7981296/ Mon, 06 Dec 2021 11:15:35 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/7967288/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/7967288/ Thu, 02 Dec 2021 12:53:05 -0500 2016 Ford Explorer https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/7957658/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/7957658/ Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:37:55 -0500 2005 Toyota Corolla https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/7930386/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/7930386/ Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:02:09 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/7907046/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/7907046/ Wed, 17 Nov 2021 20:42:04 -0500 2018 Jeep Cherokee https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2018-jeep-cherokee/7901328/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2018-jeep-cherokee/7901328/ Tue, 16 Nov 2021 14:29:23 -0500 2012 Toyota Corolla https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/7888926/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/7888926/ Fri, 12 Nov 2021 17:31:39 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/7888866/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/7888866/ Fri, 12 Nov 2021 17:14:15 -0500 2006 Honda CR-V https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-honda-cr-v/7879689/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-honda-cr-v/7879689/ Wed, 10 Nov 2021 18:48:45 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7874361/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7874361/ Tue, 09 Nov 2021 19:52:23 -0500 2006 Volkswagen Jetta https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/7869948/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/7869948/ Mon, 08 Nov 2021 16:20:26 -0500 2010 Lexus RX 350 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/7869888/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/7869888/ Mon, 08 Nov 2021 15:19:37 -0500 2008 Lexus ES 350 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-lexus-es-350/7854597/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-lexus-es-350/7854597/ Thu, 04 Nov 2021 19:29:18 -0400 2011 Toyota Camry https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/7853253/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/7853253/ Thu, 04 Nov 2021 13:16:21 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Uplander https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-uplander/7838949/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-uplander/7838949/ Mon, 01 Nov 2021 19:14:52 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-honda-civic/7837299/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-honda-civic/7837299/ Sun, 31 Oct 2021 15:58:20 -0400 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2019-mercedes-benz-sprinter/7828797/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2019-mercedes-benz-sprinter/7828797/ Fri, 29 Oct 2021 16:16:00 -0400 2012 Toyota Tundra https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-toyota-tundra/7828458/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-toyota-tundra/7828458/ Fri, 29 Oct 2021 14:48:06 -0400 2011 Dodge Charger https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/7812330/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/7812330/ Tue, 26 Oct 2021 18:27:37 -0400 2008 Toyota Corolla https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-toyota-corolla/7812312/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-toyota-corolla/7812312/ Tue, 26 Oct 2021 17:58:32 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/7811913/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/7811913/ Tue, 26 Oct 2021 16:36:29 -0400 2008 Honda Odyssey https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-honda-odyssey/7806525/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-honda-odyssey/7806525/ Sun, 24 Oct 2021 17:31:42 -0400 2008 Honda Odyssey https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-honda-odyssey/7780995/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-honda-odyssey/7780995/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:58:16 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Impala https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/7776483/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/7776483/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:04:10 -0400 2009 Lexus RX 350 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-lexus-rx-350/7766646/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-lexus-rx-350/7766646/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 12:18:06 -0400 2011 Nissan Murano https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-nissan-murano/7725871/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-nissan-murano/7725871/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 12:14:34 -0400 2009 Toyota RAV4 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-toyota-rav4/7711801/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-toyota-rav4/7711801/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 17:52:39 -0400 2013 Audi Q7 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-audi-q7/7644433/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-audi-q7/7644433/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 13:23:06 -0400 2005 Toyota Camry https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2005-toyota-camry/7612588/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2005-toyota-camry/7612588/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 16:12:35 -0400 2013 Toyota Venza https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/7612033/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/7612033/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 14:36:38 -0400 2002 Acura MDX https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2002-acura-mdx/7583644/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2002-acura-mdx/7583644/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 13:51:29 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/7571155/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/7571155/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 11:47:01 -0400 2015 Ford F-150 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/7551820/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/7551820/ Fri, 27 Aug 2021 18:19:54 -0400 2005 Toyota Matrix https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/7492314/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/7492314/ Fri, 13 Aug 2021 17:56:06 -0400 2007 Toyota Matrix https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/7452551/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/7452551/ Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:43:59 -0400 1995 Jaguar XJ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/1995-jaguar-xj/7451150/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/1995-jaguar-xj/7451150/ Thu, 05 Aug 2021 14:00:15 -0400 2011 Toyota Venza https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/7304513/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/7304513/ Wed, 07 Jul 2021 17:08:58 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/7294322/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/7294322/ Mon, 05 Jul 2021 10:49:13 -0400 2012 Audi A3 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-audi-a3/7275836/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-audi-a3/7275836/ Wed, 30 Jun 2021 11:01:45 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz R 350 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-r-350/7080826/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-r-350/7080826/ Fri, 21 May 2021 17:46:40 -0400 2006 Ford Escape https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-ford-escape/6901017/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-ford-escape/6901017/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:25:07 -0400 2011 Toyota Venza https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/6897039/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/6897039/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:37:38 -0400 2000 BMW 5 Series https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2000-bmw-5-series/6872118/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2000-bmw-5-series/6872118/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 18:31:13 -0400 2010 Chrysler Town & Country https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/6664772/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/6664772/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:21:20 -0500 2009 Honda Civic https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-honda-civic/6477213/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-honda-civic/6477213/ Sun, 31 Jan 2021 15:04:42 -0500 2008 GMC Acadia https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/6324453/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/6324453/ Thu, 24 Dec 2020 12:43:57 -0500 2011 BMW 1 Series https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-bmw-1-series/6289101/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-bmw-1-series/6289101/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 15:49:08 -0500 2010 Ford F-150 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/6138054/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/6138054/ Wed, 25 Nov 2020 13:53:40 -0500 2001 Lincoln Town Car https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2001-lincoln-town-car/6053775/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2001-lincoln-town-car/6053775/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:33:16 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/5926941/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/5926941/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 14:27:54 -0400 2004 Lexus RX 330 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2004-lexus-rx-330/5625153/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2004-lexus-rx-330/5625153/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 14:21:41 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5504340/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5504340/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:18:21 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5424698/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5424698/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:09:52 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/5363009/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/5363009/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 17:55:56 -0400 2006 Toyota Avalon https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-toyota-avalon/5360924/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2006-toyota-avalon/5360924/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 10:02:13 -0400 2011 Ford Edge https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/5320502/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/5320502/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:02:00 -0400 2005 Infiniti FX35 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2005-infiniti-fx35/5222501/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2005-infiniti-fx35/5222501/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 18:10:25 -0400 2003 Honda Accord https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2003-honda-accord/5199977/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2003-honda-accord/5199977/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 18:11:31 -0400 2009 Volkswagen City Golf https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-city-golf/5119196/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-city-golf/5119196/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:29:42 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b-class/4856304/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b-class/4856304/ Sun, 12 Apr 2020 15:25:52 -0400 2008 Honda Odyssey https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-honda-odyssey/4713960/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-honda-odyssey/4713960/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 17:45:09 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3693224/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3693224/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 11:04:53 -0400 2010 Audi A3 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-audi-a3/3582659/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-audi-a3/3582659/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:43:05 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3467744/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3467744/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 12:44:32 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3446600/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3446600/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:38:15 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3352906/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3352906/ Tue, 21 May 2019 18:58:01 -0400 2007 GMC Yukon XL https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon-xl/3321312/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon-xl/3321312/ Wed, 01 May 2019 17:11:48 -0400 2011 Volvo V50 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-volvo-v50/3192426/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-volvo-v50/3192426/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:14:36 -0500 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/3177976/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e-class/3177976/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:21:34 -0500 2008 BMW X5 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/3141954/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/3141954/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:37:20 -0500 2011 Honda Pilot https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/3140357/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/3140357/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:45:03 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/2962137/ https://oakvilleautos.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/2962137/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:50:18 -0400